Advertisements

View previous topic :: View next topic  
puma
Hopping Maniac
Hopping Maniac

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 10:59 am
PostPost subject: Thinking of buying Belt-CP

Hi Everyone

I've been flying blade cx for 3 months and mastered it so much that I don't find it challenging anymore. I want to buy the Belt-CP. Every review I've read said it's worth the money. I want to get some personal opinion first. Is it worth the money? My local store is adding the Futaba 6EXHP into the package as well so I am really eager to buy it. Any comment will be great. Thanks!
viperx
Hover Master
Hover Master

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 11:16 am
PostPost subject:

I think the belt CP is alright. It flies steady and all. But if you have a little more budget, maybe consider going for a t-rex or gazaur. The belt CP is really a "plastic" helicopter and to tell you the truth, it looks pretty cheap. Its price is really cheap though, so in terms of is it worth the money... it is.
Troyboy
Hover Master
Hover Master

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2007 2:57 pm
PostPost subject:

I just got myself a belt cp and, it is my first C/P heli. great buy and u can bling it to your hearts content.
69maverick
Hover Master
Hover Master

PostPosted: Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:47 am
PostPost subject: What to buy??