Electric Rc Helicopter Forum Index -> Walkera

Advertisements

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Iced_E
Charging
Charging

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:22 pm
PostPost subject: Walkera HM60 B

Hi, I am a NEWBIE in this heli buisness. After a lot of thinking, I finally ordered a Walker HM60B spesial edition.
Anyone got experiance from this heli? How difficult is it to set it up for a rookie pilot??
akhileshgarwal
Charging
Charging

PostPosted: Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:09 pm
PostPost subject: walkera 60#B problems-need help

My son, a beginner to RC helis, chose to buy a Walkera 60#B[2,4 GHz] rc heli, which was too advanced for his skill level, and he promptly crashed it. I am into aeromodelling with some experience with beginner’s helis such as Blade CX 2, and as his father and comparatively more experienced aeromodeller, I wanted to impress him and am trying to fix it, but find I need a lot of help !